Ip: mc.legends-realm.com
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» creative killing
Fri Jul 12, 2013 10:03 pm by JBlockie

» Guard Vancancies
Tue Nov 27, 2012 8:13 am by Guest

» Bacon Monster Kill Aura
Thu Aug 16, 2012 7:24 am by chaoskitty

» Im not hacking
Sun Jul 01, 2012 8:06 am by Theflamingfred

» Galxis' Application
Fri Jun 22, 2012 1:05 am by Galxis

» ThereapX76 Application
Fri Jun 15, 2012 6:18 am by ThereapX76

» Unban Appeal for Bork3 And Chucub
Fri Jun 15, 2012 3:47 am by dannybtw

» OMARATION's Application
Thu Jun 14, 2012 9:28 pm by Chucub

» Almost a faction wide ban.
Wed Jun 13, 2012 6:08 pm by dannybtw

Top posting users this month

Share | 
 

 Solid proof of hacker.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
PlainBlane



Posts : 1
Join date : 2012-01-09

PostSubject: Solid proof of hacker.   Mon Jan 09, 2012 1:41 pm

My friend azo123 posed as KanonBaller to see if telchii hacks. (He is the leader of uJelleh)

We have pretty solid proof.

He clearly admits that he did hack. This also rises my suspicion of the other team members. I have no proof of some but I have a strong feeling they are hackers too.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Alleyroo
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 29
Join date : 2011-12-23
Age : 24
Location : America

PostSubject: Re: Solid proof of hacker.   Tue Jan 17, 2012 10:58 am

Meliofags lol! What a nice guy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Solid proof of hacker.
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Hot Toys making Indiana Jones figures, hints at Star Wars as well...
» ~Guide to Free Fantage Membership~[proof with pics]
» Flowers of solid gold quest

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Legends Realm :: Server :: Hacker reporting-
Jump to: