Ip: mc.legends-realm.com
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» creative killing
Fri Jul 12, 2013 10:03 pm by JBlockie

» Guard Vancancies
Tue Nov 27, 2012 8:13 am by Guest

» Bacon Monster Kill Aura
Thu Aug 16, 2012 7:24 am by chaoskitty

» Im not hacking
Sun Jul 01, 2012 8:06 am by Theflamingfred

» Galxis' Application
Fri Jun 22, 2012 1:05 am by Galxis

» ThereapX76 Application
Fri Jun 15, 2012 6:18 am by ThereapX76

» Unban Appeal for Bork3 And Chucub
Fri Jun 15, 2012 3:47 am by dannybtw

» OMARATION's Application
Thu Jun 14, 2012 9:28 pm by Chucub

» Almost a faction wide ban.
Wed Jun 13, 2012 6:08 pm by dannybtw

Top posting users this month

Share | 
 

 Guy admits to modding

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Telchii



Posts : 7
Join date : 2011-12-26

PostSubject: Guy admits to modding   Sun Feb 19, 2012 11:57 am

This was before hobbo, this guy and the rest of their faction went on an explicit rampage and trolling.


Back to top Go down
View user profile
Alleyroo
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 29
Join date : 2011-12-23
Age : 24
Location : America

PostSubject: ....   Mon Feb 20, 2012 3:39 am

thiswill go along nice with the almost 40 pictures i sent laptop of the ranting
Back to top Go down
View user profile
QuietDownJunior



Posts : 11
Join date : 2012-02-16
Age : 21
Location : Toronto

PostSubject: Re: Guy admits to modding   Sun Mar 11, 2012 1:16 pm

Nice catch lol
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Guy admits to modding   

Back to top Go down
 
Guy admits to modding
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Legends Realm :: Server :: Hacker reporting-
Jump to: