Ip: mc.legends-realm.com
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» creative killing
Fri Jul 12, 2013 10:03 pm by JBlockie

» Guard Vancancies
Tue Nov 27, 2012 8:13 am by Guest

» Bacon Monster Kill Aura
Thu Aug 16, 2012 7:24 am by chaoskitty

» Im not hacking
Sun Jul 01, 2012 8:06 am by Theflamingfred

» Galxis' Application
Fri Jun 22, 2012 1:05 am by Galxis

» ThereapX76 Application
Fri Jun 15, 2012 6:18 am by ThereapX76

» Unban Appeal for Bork3 And Chucub
Fri Jun 15, 2012 3:47 am by dannybtw

» OMARATION's Application
Thu Jun 14, 2012 9:28 pm by Chucub

» Almost a faction wide ban.
Wed Jun 13, 2012 6:08 pm by dannybtw

Top posting users this month

Share | 
 

 Droid123-app.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
droid123



Posts : 1
Join date : 2012-02-21

PostSubject: Droid123-app.   Tue Feb 21, 2012 5:29 am


- Minecraft Username: droid123
- Real Age (must be 17+): 16
- Time spent on server (must atleast 2 weeks): 3 weeks, but I play a lot.
- Where do you play from (Country): The Netherlands/Holland
- Why should we hire you?: I like to make new friends, and talk with people. I like helping other people around. I think I'll be a good guard, because i'm helpful. I like to play the server a lot, so i'm online often.
- Real life hobbies: Soccer, and Minecraft.
- Any previous experience? (not necessary):

-
I know the age limit is 17 years old, but I've asked laptop, and laptop said to apply.


~Droid123.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
benny_ru
Guest



PostSubject: yay   Wed Feb 22, 2012 2:13 am

This guy is great, he's like my only ally :3 I think he deserves to be a gaurd cyclops
Back to top Go down
 
Droid123-app.
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Legends Realm :: Server Info :: Job Vancancies-
Jump to: