Ip: mc.legends-realm.com
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» creative killing
Fri Jul 12, 2013 10:03 pm by JBlockie

» Guard Vancancies
Tue Nov 27, 2012 8:13 am by Guest

» Bacon Monster Kill Aura
Thu Aug 16, 2012 7:24 am by chaoskitty

» Im not hacking
Sun Jul 01, 2012 8:06 am by Theflamingfred

» Galxis' Application
Fri Jun 22, 2012 1:05 am by Galxis

» ThereapX76 Application
Fri Jun 15, 2012 6:18 am by ThereapX76

» Unban Appeal for Bork3 And Chucub
Fri Jun 15, 2012 3:47 am by dannybtw

» OMARATION's Application
Thu Jun 14, 2012 9:28 pm by Chucub

» Almost a faction wide ban.
Wed Jun 13, 2012 6:08 pm by dannybtw

Top posting users this month

Share | 
 

 Preparing for a possible WW I I I on the server

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Alleyroo
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 29
Join date : 2011-12-23
Age : 23
Location : America

PostSubject: Preparing for a possible WW I I I on the server   Tue Mar 13, 2012 9:06 am

is u wish to assist me in the current cold war plz leave a comment and i will give u instructions on how to assist my new legion
Back to top Go down
View user profile
drunkoncupcake5



Posts : 18
Join date : 2011-12-21

PostSubject: IM IN   Thu Mar 15, 2012 5:36 pm

I AM SOOO IN
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Preparing for a possible WW I I I on the server
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» DRIVER BLOG>> Slider S15 - Preparing for my LMS Return for M&M Racing
» Preparing for a local tourney 1500pts
» Start Preparing For Dragon Soul
» German Mybrute starts. Finally!!!!
» 2.2.0(7272)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Legends Realm :: Server :: General-
Jump to: