Ip: mc.legends-realm.com
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» creative killing
Fri Jul 12, 2013 10:03 pm by JBlockie

» Guard Vancancies
Tue Nov 27, 2012 8:13 am by Guest

» Bacon Monster Kill Aura
Thu Aug 16, 2012 7:24 am by chaoskitty

» Im not hacking
Sun Jul 01, 2012 8:06 am by Theflamingfred

» Galxis' Application
Fri Jun 22, 2012 1:05 am by Galxis

» ThereapX76 Application
Fri Jun 15, 2012 6:18 am by ThereapX76

» Unban Appeal for Bork3 And Chucub
Fri Jun 15, 2012 3:47 am by dannybtw

» OMARATION's Application
Thu Jun 14, 2012 9:28 pm by Chucub

» Almost a faction wide ban.
Wed Jun 13, 2012 6:08 pm by dannybtw

Top posting users this month

Share | 
 

 Al3xR96's Guard Application

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Al3xR96



Posts : 4
Join date : 2012-04-02

PostSubject: Al3xR96's Guard Application   Mon Apr 02, 2012 11:29 pm

- Al3xR96
-17
-Around 1 and a half / 2 months
-Play from the UK
-I am a trustworthy person and would make a good guard by making the right decisions to keep the server fair for everyone to have fun
-I like to go out with friends and play sports
-I used to have my own server for a short time and also have been a moderator on another server for a while.

I hope you take the time to look and read this and make the right decision.
P.S - This server rocks!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Al3xR96



Posts : 4
Join date : 2012-04-02

PostSubject: Re: Al3xR96's Guard Application   Tue Apr 03, 2012 3:39 am

I am also on the server and play every day
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Al3xR96's Guard Application
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Sanguinary Guard
» Imperial Guard Message Board
» Beto's application
» death knight application ( blood elf)
» Steel Legion Imperial Guard

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Legends Realm :: Server Info :: Job Vancancies-
Jump to: