Ip: mc.legends-realm.com
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» creative killing
Fri Jul 12, 2013 10:03 pm by JBlockie

» Guard Vancancies
Tue Nov 27, 2012 8:13 am by Guest

» Bacon Monster Kill Aura
Thu Aug 16, 2012 7:24 am by chaoskitty

» Im not hacking
Sun Jul 01, 2012 8:06 am by Theflamingfred

» Galxis' Application
Fri Jun 22, 2012 1:05 am by Galxis

» ThereapX76 Application
Fri Jun 15, 2012 6:18 am by ThereapX76

» Unban Appeal for Bork3 And Chucub
Fri Jun 15, 2012 3:47 am by dannybtw

» OMARATION's Application
Thu Jun 14, 2012 9:28 pm by Chucub

» Almost a faction wide ban.
Wed Jun 13, 2012 6:08 pm by dannybtw

Top posting users this month

Share | 
 

 What happened???

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
drunkoncupcake5



Posts : 18
Join date : 2011-12-21

PostSubject: What happened???   Tue Apr 03, 2012 6:56 pm

Ok guys really weird I had lots of xp and now it's gone???????

What's going on?? Question
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dannybtw
Moderator
Moderator


Posts : 58
Join date : 2011-12-25

PostSubject: Re: What happened???   Wed Apr 04, 2012 1:12 am

wrong topic please move to general.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
drunkoncupcake5



Posts : 18
Join date : 2011-12-21

PostSubject: I don't know how to   Wed Apr 04, 2012 8:49 am

dannybtw wrote:
wrong topic please move to general.
Ii don't know how to
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dannybtw
Moderator
Moderator


Posts : 58
Join date : 2011-12-25

PostSubject: Re: What happened???   Wed Apr 04, 2012 1:01 pm

Delete this post and repost i general
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: What happened???   

Back to top Go down
 
What happened???
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Legends Realm :: Server :: General-
Jump to: